Children Are Forever Parenting Seminar

red line
kids growing up

Seminar Information

2022 Schedule
 
    Saturday, January 15, 2022
    Saturday, March 19, 2022
    Saturday, May 21, 2022
    Saturday, July 16, 2022
    Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Saturday, November 19, 2022
 
 
    Location:
    The Seminar will be conducted via
    Zoom Video Conferencing until further notice
 
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
 
 
To register, call:
330-298-3333
Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-4:00 pm